Staff and Headquarters

American College of Medical Quality Headquarters

American College of Medical Quality
225 W. Wacker Drive
Suite 650
Chicago, Illinois 60606

phone: 312.663.8026
fax: 312.265.2908
info@acmq.org


ACMQ Staff

Administration & Operations

Executive Director
Joseph Jackson, CAE

p: 312.981.6772
e: jjackson@thesentergroup.com

Account Manager
Michelle VanAlstyne

p: 312.265.3750
e: mvanalstyne@thesentergroup.com

Coordinator, Admin & Operations
Mariam Gunja

p: 312.958.7062
e: mgunja@thesentergroup.com

Membership Services

Director of Membership Services
Jim Weinland

p: 312.981.6782
e: jweinland@thesentergroup.com

Account Associate
Spenser Davis

p: 312.265.2909
e: sdavis@thesentergroup.com

Marketing & Communications

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Jean Bean

p: 312.265.2215
e: jbean@thesentergroup.com

Website and Graphic Design Manager
Tom Radde

p: 312.265.3733
e: tradde@thesentergroup.com

Marketing Coordinator
Katie Lashmet

p: 312.981.6792
e: klashmet@thesentergroup.com

Meetings & Education

Senior Director of Meetings and Education
Rachel Dillion, CMP

p: 312.981.6776
e: rdillion@thesentergroup.com

Director of Education
Moira Twitty

p: 312.981.6774
e: mtwitty@thesentergroup.com

Account Manager - Meetings & Education
Michelle Suarez, CMP

p: 312.981.6784
e: msuarez@thesentergroup.com

Education Coordinator
Emma Day

p: 312.265.3749
e: eday@thesentergroup.com

Meetings Coordinator
Kathleen Hardy

p: 312.265.3922
e: khardy@thesentergroup.com

American College of Medical Quality
225 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 650 | Chicago, IL 60606 USA
Phone: 312-663-8026