News & Press: Organization News

Welcome New ACMQ Members

Tuesday, January 7, 2020  


Welcome New ACMQ Members

Join us in welcoming our newest members as of October 2019. We look forward to shaping the future of healthcare with you!

Bogdana Schmidt
Amanda Tosi
Jennifer Buescher
Laura King
Amber Whitley
Dawn Steiner
Dorcas Eaves, MD
Jeremy Ellis
Sohayla Rostami
Sang Deog Kim
Michael Rakotz
Ala'a Al-Tammemi
Ryan Heslin
Khaled Aboeldahab
Merleen Harris-Williams
Teresa McKeever
Celeste Chamberlain
Bill Oglesby


American College of Medical Quality
225 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 650 | Chicago, IL 60606 USA
Phone: 312-663-8026